Hello faithful readers!

As we countdown to the release of STAND (Shift Series #4) on 3.31.14, I’ve been posting little tidbits and fun STAND content along the way. This morning, I posted the STAND Chapter Titles on my Tumblr and next week I’ll be posting snippets from the book as we countdown the final days. Those snippets will also run on my Tumblr, so be sure to check them out!

In the meantime, I’ve update the STAND page here on ellebeauregard(.com) with the STAND playlist, plus some thoughts and notes about the playlist itself (and the way I view playlists for every book I write.) Just hover over the STAND heading at the top of the page and select “STAND Playlist” from the menu that appears. Or follow the link below. 🙂

Hope you like it!

STAND (Shift Series #4) Playlist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s