Tag Archives: new release

Happy Linking Release Day!

And happy birthday to Leah!

AND happy national donut day!

Damn, today is a good day, isn’t it?
For those of you who preordered Linking, it has been delivered to your favorite e-reader or app.  For the rest of you, you can get Linking (A Shift Series Short Story) now!

Linking (1)Amazon

Barnes and Noble


Apple ibookstore


Now, if someone would just draw some fanart of Leah eating a donut with Drake laughing in the background, my day would be complete 😉



STAND is live!

Happy STAND Release Day!

It has been one heck of a great release day.  I couldn’t ask for a better group of readers/fans–you all rock!

So far, STAND is live on  the following sites, linked below.  I’ll post an update (and update the bookstore tab, above) when the other sites are live as well.  For now, you can find STAND (Shift Series #4) on…


Apple iBookstore (not linkable–search Elle Beauregard)


If you happen to find STAND in another ebookstore before I do, leave a comment, tweet at me, or shoot me a message on Facebook to let me know.  I’m trying to keep everyone updated as the book becomes live across the interwebs, and more eyes can only help!  The internet is a big place, after all.  🙂

Thanks again to all of you who have read the book already, and to all of you who will.  Don’t think for a second I’m not grateful to each and every one of you.

STAND Playlist

Hello faithful readers!

As we countdown to the release of STAND (Shift Series #4) on 3.31.14, I’ve been posting little tidbits and fun STAND content along the way. This morning, I posted the STAND Chapter Titles on my Tumblr and next week I’ll be posting snippets from the book as we countdown the final days. Those snippets will also run on my Tumblr, so be sure to check them out!

In the meantime, I’ve update the STAND page here on ellebeauregard(.com) with the STAND playlist, plus some thoughts and notes about the playlist itself (and the way I view playlists for every book I write.) Just hover over the STAND heading at the top of the page and select “STAND Playlist” from the menu that appears. Or follow the link below. 🙂

Hope you like it!

STAND (Shift Series #4) Playlist