When Leah’s inability to control her new-found skill nearly sends her into a full blown shifter-tantrum in front of the entire high school, even she has to admit the last week of school is no place for a new shapeshifter.

SHIFT is the first book in the Shift Series.  It chronicles Leah Brayton’s journey to acceptance when she discovers she is a shapeshifter.  But not just any kind of shapeshifter–Leah can change her human appearance; she could look like anyone at all. 

Which begs the question–if you were like Leah, what would you change, if you had the choice?

Use the menu at the top to see exclusive SHIFT content like character studies, deletes scenes, and more.  And keep checking back because I’m adding things all the time. 

Happy Reading!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s